The Great Book Giveaway at JavaPolis!

I’m really excited about JavaPolis. We had another member come forward today to contribute to the Eclipse in Action sessions; I can’t wait to post the agenda we’ve assembled: it’s packed with technical sessions that will delight and amaze you.

In a previous post, I mentioned books. Here’s the list of the books we’re giving away at the conference:

I’m not exactly sure how many of each of the first three books we’re bringing. I do know that it’s on the order of a “mitt full”. We’ve arranged to have 150 copies if the Rich Client Platform (RCP) book which is pretty darned exciting.

Incidently… I’ve completed a review of the RCP that should get posted on EclipseZone shortly (sometime next week). I’m sure Ed will let you know when it’s available.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to The Great Book Giveaway at JavaPolis!

  1. Pingback: Digitalkamera

Leave a Reply

