Finally… a home for presentations, code, and other stuff…

I’ve made a new page on eclipse.org for evangelism-related stuff. Included there are presentations from events (including the Eclipse in Motion seminar), source code (so far, I’ve only posted the code for a that eBay RCP application I keep droning on about).

I’m going to try and add some spice to the page. First, I’ve included a few graphics (it’s a start) including a tiny new vanity shot of yours truly. I haven’t quite decided if the picture embarasses me or not. Time will tell. I’m going to add some pictures and I’m also going try to prune down the text so that the page isn’t nearly so dull.

Anyway, I hope you enjoy the content.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Finally… a home for presentations, code, and other stuff…

  1. Anli says:

    No, your shot shouldn’t ’embarass’ (sic) you but maybe your spelling should🙂

Leave a Reply

