Maybe I’m just easily entertained…

I use web tools for all my XML editing needs (which, frankly, are many). One feature that I really love is the way that code complete works based on the current contents of the document. If I’ve embedded a <description> element inside a <resource> element, the next time I’m in a <resource> element and hit CTRL-space, one of the options is <description>. All this without a DTD or schema defined. How cool is that?

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Maybe I’m just easily entertained…

  1. Jeroen says:

    It took me a while googling before I realised you were refering to Eclipse WebTools. *lol*Never hurts to be linky.😉

Leave a Reply

