Ask Me About…

I’ll be arriving at EclipseCon on Sunday and will be there all week. While I’m there, I’d like to talk to you. Yes you. And you. You also.

To make it as easy as possible, here are some topics we can discuss:

If I missed anything, we can talk about that too…

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Ask Me About…

  1. Ian Bull says:

    The Senators, come-on Wayne! I thought you’d be a Canucks fan! Anyways, as someone born and raised in T-Dot… go LEAFS go!🙂

  2. Why was I not previously informed of your Megan Follows obsession? I too have had a non-threatening obsession since the Matt and Jenny series (1979) and the classic movie Hockey Night (1984).

Leave a Reply

