Wanna see some numbers?

I’ve got some numbers from from the usage data collector for the month of July. It’s the first full month of real data. Currently, I’ve only got data for commands, views, editors, and perspectives used; the information is restricted to only show those entries that start with “org.eclipse.”. You can change the sort order of the table by clicking in the columns.

I haven’t been able to update the “project proximity” report. There’s just too much data for the query I’m running. Once I optimize the query, I’ll update that report too.

This entry was posted in UDC. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

